Solstice Energies from Earth-Keeper James Tyberonn

New moon, summer solstice, CMEs, Father’s Day… energetically a dynamic time for us with many predictions about what we can expect over the next few months.

James Tyberonn from Earth-Keeper.com gives us an update.  ~ BP


Mega SOLSTICE : On June 18th, the sun produced its biggest flare since the March Equinox. The Solar M3-class explosion caused a radio blackout over North America and hurled a CME into space. The Coronal Mass Ejection will bath the planet with intense energy & Akash on the Solstice, June 21st , possibly sparking solstice auroras. Isn’t it amazing how the CME’s seem to be ‘coinciding’ with equinoxes, solstices and eclipses the past 3 years! The energy of June 21st & 22nd will be truly incredible, a Mega Solstice !

Life Force Will Envelop the Planet ! Meditate – CoCreate !!!!

Sacred Solstice Energy

The Ancients Believed the Sun ‘Stopped’ for Three Days During the Annual Solstices. It was considered a time of magic, in which the dimensional veils were thinned & Humans Were Touched by ‘Godly Divine ‘ Forces & Energy’. It Was (And Is) A Day for Honoring the Sun, Earth and Heavens, a Day for Inner Focus, Meditation & Creative Prayer. Many religions still have the Solstices as Holy Days for prayer. Tomorrows solstice is embellished by an amplification of Solar Radiations, of Life Force & Crystal Codes. Take time to meditate and focus on highest good. It is a special time. 3 days, to offer blessings and manifest the better earth in Year Three of the New Planet Earth Within the Amazing Crystalline Shift !

Meditation Key, Practice and Routine For Beginners

2015 June Mega Solstice – Exact Global Timings:
USA Hawaii – 06:39 AM Sunday
USA Alaska 08:39 AM Sunday
USA Pacific & British Colombia Canada 09:39 AM Sunday
USA Mountain & Alberta Canada 10:39 AM Sunday
USA Central 11:39 AM Sunday
Mexico City & Winnipeg – 11: 39 AM Sunday
USA Eastern, Toronto & Montreal 12:39 AM Sunday
Brazil & Argentina 13:39 PM Sunday
UT England, Ireland, Scotland, Wales 17:39 PM Sunday
Western Europe Amsterdam, Paris Oslo 18:39 PM Sunday
Central Europe Geneva, 18:39 PM Sunday
South Africa Jo’berg 18:39 PM Sunday
Bucharest, Athens, Moscow 19:39 PM Sunday
Israel & Turkey 19:39 PM Sunday
Perth, Australia 12:39 AM ( Monday June 22)
Beijing China 12:39 AM ( Monday June 22
Tokyo Japan 01:39 AM (Monday June 22)
Sydney & Melbourne Oz 02:39 AM ( Monday June 22)
Auckland New Zealand 04:39 ( Monday June 22)

Learn more at Earth-Keeper.com

What a hoot it would be to do yoga en masse like this; 300 sweaty bodies in Times Square under the New York sun!

More Ideas… Summer Solstice Yoga Practice

About IsisAy

Isis past lives
This entry was posted in Cosmic News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.